Center Staff
  • Director:
    Barbara Fuchs (fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Associate Director for Special Projects (2013-14)
    Joe Bristow (jbristow@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Assistant Director:
    Candis Snoddy (snoddy@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Manager for Programs and Administration:
    Kathy Sanchez (ksanchez@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Assistant Program Manager:
    Jeanette LaVere (jlavere@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Program Coordinator:
    Fritze Rodic ( )
  • Administration & Fellowship Coordinator:
    Myrna Ortiz ( ortiz@humnet.ucla.edu)
  • Clark Library Site Coordinator:
    Carole Robinson (crobinson@humnet.ucla.edu )
  • Editor:
    Suzanne Tatian ( )
  • Web Designer, Publicity Officer & Technologist:
    Alastair Thorne (alastair@humnet.ucla.edu)